Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dysport® Procedures Near Englewood, CO

Browse Our Plastic Surgery Reviews

Finding the right facial plastic surgeon can make all the difference when it comes to enjoying natural-looking results and attaining your cosmetic goals. Colorado Facial Plastic Surgery is proud to be a leading source for full-service cosmetic surgery and nonsurgical facial aesthetic treatments among patients in various stages of life. Whether your goals are minor or more complex, we'd love to show you how even a subtle change can have a significant impact on your appearance and self-confidence. To give you an idea of what it's like to be a patient of our Englewood, CO practice, we've compiled a list of some of our latest plastic surgery reviews. We invite you to read these testimonials and stories and learn what makes our talented team a leading provider of facial plastic and reconstructive surgery throughout the Denver region.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I had been interested in getting botox/dysport for a few years before I finally saw Dr. Kowalczyk to get them done. I did not know much about injections and felt really nervous to have them done since I felt very pressured by other clinics when I had mentioned my interests in the past and was always scared of having a "frozen" look. When I visited with Dr. K, he explained how the products worked, what would be best for me, and did not pressure me to make any certain decision. I chose to get Dysport to help with my stubborn forehead wrinkles. The injections were easy and painless! Three days later I saw amazing results. Dr. K promised I would have a natural and seamless result which is exactly what I got! I look more refreshed and I couldn't be happier with my results. I will definitely be coming back to this office to see Dr. K for my injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

Dysport - I’ve been a patient of Dr. Imola for 5 years as he has administered Dysport and facial volumizers with the conservative approach that I request. His experience and expertise are second to none and his warm and knowledgeable staff are efficient and assuring. I highly recommended his services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2016

Frown Lines and Wrinkles - Englewood, CO - I have been seeing Dr. Imola for several years now for Botox and/or Dysport. I also purchase my products from his office and have never felt he overcharges. He is always personable, and listens to my concerns. He strives to educate and guide regarding procedures, especially what he can realistically do for me or his other patients. His staff are also very polite, friendly and take the time to get to know you. I have begun to feel like I am a part of 'the family.' Most importantly, I drive from Pueblo, CO (220 miles round trip) because I trust Dr. Imola with my face, and trust me I have had some very bad experiences with other facial plastic surgeons and a few injection nurses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2016

Mario Imola - Best Dysport Experience - Colorado, CO - I come to Dr. Mario Imola for regular Dysport injections. Dr. Imola is hands down the best at injecting Dysport. I get my Dysport every 3-4 months. I always leave feeling and looking rejuvenated. Dr. Imola always listens to what I am looking to achieve in my Dysport procedure. He is very qualified and I honestly wouldn’t trust anyone else doing my injectables besides him, he is the very best a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2016

Frown Lines and Wrinkles - Englewood, CO - I have been seeing Dr. Imola for several years now for Botox and/or Dysport. I also purchase my products from his office and have never felt he overcharges. He is always personable, and listens to my concerns. He strives to educate and guide regarding procedures, especially what he can realistically do for me or his other patients. His staff are also very polite, friendly and take the time to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

I come to Dr. Mario Imola for regular Dysport injections. Dr. Imola is hands down the best at injecting Dysport. I get my Dysport every 3-4 months. I always leave feeling and looking rejuvenated. Dr. Imola always listens to what I am looking to achieve in my Dysport procedure. He is very qualified and I honestly wouldn’t trust anyone else doing my injectables besides him, he is the very best at what he does. I highly recommend Dr. Imola for any injectable procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

At 60 years old the deep lines between my brows, deepening crows feet and forehead frown lines made me look like I was in a perpetual state of concern, pain or exhaustion. No amount of moisturizing creams or makeup could camouflage them. I didn't want anything surgical but needed something stronger to combat the reality of time. I found Dr. Mario Imola at Aesthetics by Design in Denver. He suggested we try dysport and keep a regular schedule, informing me that, if I maintained a schedule I would need less as time went and the results would last longer. That has been almost 2 years ago and what he told me was true. I forget that I used to look older only a few years ago and people can not believe my age. It's the subtle change, not the over done look that I am thrilled about. I have never had any eye drooping, bruising or swelling. The nursing staff is professional as well as friendly. Dr. Imola always comes in and discusses the procedure again and asks if I've been happy with the results. He makes sure I feel comfortable and I never feel likes he's rushing to get on to the next event. How refreshing! Yes, I'm happy and I plan on keeping up a schedule for as long as I'm aging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2016

Mario Imola - Best Dysport Experience - Colorado, CO - I come to Dr. Mario Imola for regular Dysport injections. Dr. Imola is hands down the best at injecting Dysport. I get my Dysport every 3-4 months. I always leave feeling and looking rejuvenated. Dr. Imola always listens to what I am looking to achieve in my Dysport procedure. He is very qualified and I honestly wouldn’t trust anyone else doing my injectables besides him, he is the very best at what he does. I highly recommend Dr. Imola for any injectable procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2016

62 Year Old Female Wanting to Smooth the Lines Out! - Denver, CO - At 60 years old the deep lines between my brows, deepening crows feet and forehead frown lines made me look like I was in a perpetual state of concern, pain or exhaustion. No amount of moisturizing creams or makeup could camouflage them. I didn't want anything surgical but needed something stronger to combat the reality of time. I found Dr. Mario Imola at Aesthetics by Design in Denver. He suggested we try dysport and keep a regular schedule, informing me that, if I maintained a schedule I would need less as time went and the results would last longer. That has been almost 2 years ago and what he told me was true. I forget that I used to look older only a few years ago and people can not believe my age. It's the subtle change, not the over done look that I am thrilled about. I have never had any eye drooping, bruising or swelling. The nursing staff is professional as well as friendly. Dr. Imola always comes in and discusses the procedure again and asks if I've been happy with the results. He makes sure I feel comfortable and I never feel likes he's rushing to get on to the next event. How refreshing! Yes, I'm happy and I plan on keeping up a schedule for as long as I'm aging. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.