Patient Reviews

Reviews for Englewood, CO Plastic Surgeon David Kowalczyk, M.D.

Browse Our Plastic Surgery Reviews

Finding the right facial plastic surgeon can make all the difference when it comes to enjoying natural-looking results and attaining your cosmetic goals. Colorado Facial Plastic Surgery is proud to be a leading source for full-service cosmetic surgery and nonsurgical facial aesthetic treatments among patients in various stages of life. Whether your goals are minor or more complex, we'd love to show you how even a subtle change can have a significant impact on your appearance and self-confidence. To give you an idea of what it's like to be a patient of our Englewood, CO practice, we've compiled a list of some of our latest plastic surgery reviews. We invite you to read these testimonials and stories and learn what makes our talented team a leading provider of facial plastic and reconstructive surgery throughout the Denver region.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Kowalczyk, Lisa, and his whole team.....but I'm going to try! Starting with the first consultation I realized I was in very good hands with Dr. K. He and Lisa (patient coordinator) answered all my questions, were very patient, and really listened to my concerns. They were the perfect mix of professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I am THRILLED with the results of my lower eyelid procedure (Blepharoplasty). I had fatty deposits and large dark circles under my eyes. After the surgery, I looked at least 10 years younger! The results look very natural and my eyes seem larger and more open. I am so pleased at the results that I'm going back for a few more "enhancements." I would whole-heartedly recommend anyone interested in facial plastic surgery (from minor to major) to GO SEE DR. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I’m in love w Dr. David Kowalczyk He did me good ✨✨He the best and also very gentle I highly recommend this place ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

I’m in love w Dr. David Kowalczyk He did me good ✨✨He the best and also very gentle I highly recommend this place ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2022

Can’t say enough good about this practice. The care and efficiency with Dr Imola and his staff was overwhelming. I was in for removal of 3 stage 0 melanomas that were on the end of my nose. I was quite anxious at the first meeting but after, through surgery, post surgery and continued care I always felt comfortable. Dr David Kowalczyk, who I mostly saw, was so knowledgeable and helpful in my surgery and recovery. I went from a huge deep hole on my nose to a scar you can barely see. I must also mention how kind the staff were throughout the process. I will always recommend this practice for surgery or any cosmetic treatment to all my friends. Savanna, Ashley, LisaA, Lisa D also made everything go amazingly well. Wish I could give 10 STARS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Last week I had a CO2 laser treatment performed on my face and neck by Sarah. While not for the faint of heart, CO2 has been a gold standard, highly effective, trusted treatment for decades. While a bit anxious, I knew I was in excellent, experienced hands with Sarah. She thoroughly explained the process so I knew what to expect. Sarah's bedside manner was outstanding during the procedure, and it went smoothly and seamlessly. For the next week following the procedure, she was there for me through the entire process. I sent photos each morning and we corresponded about my progress and any questions/concerns I had during the healing process. I'm blown away by the results - texture, wrinkles, brown spots, and plumpness are greatly improved. And they'll continue to improve even more over the next several months as the collagen rebuilds and skin renews. HIGHLY recommend Sarah, Dr. Imola, Dr. Kowalczyk, and the WONDERFUL staff at CFPS and Aesthetics by Design. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I went to see Dr. Kowalczyk about 7 months ago to fix my broken nose from a bad fall. My septum was significantly deviated and I had major breathing troubles and headaches. Functionality was my main focus. Dr. Kowalczyk fixed my septum and it ended up straightening my crooked nose a ton. No more breathing issues or headaches, plus a straighter nose. Triple win. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I went to see Dr. Kowalczyk about 7 months ago to fix my broken nose from a bad fall. My septum was significantly deviated and I had major breathing troubles and headaches. Functionality was my main focus. Dr. Kowalczyk fixed my septum and it ended up straightening my crooked nose a ton. No more breathing issues or headaches, plus a straighter nose. Triple win. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I had been interested in getting botox/dysport for a few years before I finally saw Dr. Kowalczyk to get them done. I did not know much about injections and felt really nervous to have them done since I felt very pressured by other clinics when I had mentioned my interests in the past and was always scared of having a "frozen" look. When I visited with Dr. K, he explained how the products worked, what would be best for me, and did not pressure me to make any certain decision. I chose to get Dysport to help with my stubborn forehead wrinkles. The injections were easy and painless! Three days later I saw amazing results. Dr. K promised I would have a natural and seamless result which is exactly what I got! I look more refreshed and I couldn't be happier with my results. I will definitely be coming back to this office to see Dr. K for my injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

Dr. Kowalczyk and his team are the best at what they do! I came into the office with a deviated septum issue and wanting to change the look of my nose. He fixed my broken septum and gave me the nose I’ve dreamed of. On top of fixing my nose he also made sure I was being taken care with my asthma/allergy issues. Would highly recommend this facility for rhinoplasty surgery. Very kind office staff they make you feel at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I recently had a Botox treatment with CFPS's newest physician Dr. David Kowalczyk and was I delighted with him and his work. He communicated all the details in a very easy to understand format and was warm, friendly and just seemed like a nice down to earth person. He's a great addition to an already stellar team of proven professionals. I'll be back for sure and would recommend him for anyone looking for professional Botox treatment. Thank you ~Sammy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I recently had a Botox treatment with CFPS's newest physician Dr. David Kowalczyk and was I delighted with him and his work. He communicated all the details in a very easy to understand format and was warm, friendly and just seemed like a nice down to earth person. He's a great addition to an already stellar team of proven professionals. I'll be back for sure and would recommend him for anyone looking for professional Botox treatment. Thank you ~Sammy More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.