Patient Reviews

Reviews for Englewood, CO Plastic Surgeon David Kowalczyk, M.D.

Browse Our Plastic Surgery Reviews

Finding the right facial plastic surgeon can make all the difference when it comes to enjoying natural-looking results and attaining your cosmetic goals. Colorado Facial Plastic Surgery is proud to be a leading source for full-service cosmetic surgery and nonsurgical facial aesthetic treatments among patients in various stages of life. Whether your goals are minor or more complex, we'd love to show you how even a subtle change can have a significant impact on your appearance and self-confidence. To give you an idea of what it's like to be a patient of our Englewood, CO practice, we've compiled a list of some of our latest plastic surgery reviews. We invite you to read these testimonials and stories and learn what makes our talented team a leading provider of facial plastic and reconstructive surgery throughout the Denver region.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2022

Very kind doctor - super happy with my results - Dr. Kowalczyk is an amazing doctor! He was very kind and understood what I was asking for. He answered any questions I had and I felt so much better about my decision to move forward with him after my first consultation. He has an eye for this and I am super happy with my results! The staff as well was great. An awesome team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2022

It looks super natural and my breathing has definitely improved - Dr Kowalczyk and his team were amazing throughout the entire process. I went in to get my deviated septum corrected with a few cosmetic corrections as well. I am so happy with how my nose is looking 10 months post op. It looks super natural and my breathing has definitely improved. They were always there to answer any questions and address any concerns I had. Great experience overall. I definitely would recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2022

Revision rhinoplasty 1 year post-op - did exactly what I wanted! - I had a revision rhinoplasty with Dr K. Dr K listen to all my concerns and did exactly what I wanted! During the recovery process his staff Lauren and Lisa texted me several times to see how I was doing and provided tips to heal faster . The entire team is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2022

Look rejuvenated, more youthful, much less gaunt and tired - Dr. Kowalczyk performed a facial fat transfer on me recently, and I’m absolutely thrilled with the results! I was drawn to the procedure because of its longevity (5-10 years) and because it’s all natural (using my own body fat.) I look rejuvenated, more youthful, and much less gaunt and tired. At 48 years old, I’m a very active, slender person, and I had lost much of the youthful fat in my face over the years. My cheeks are once again plump and supple, but not in any way overdone. And my skin just glows! Dr. K. listened closely to what my goals and hopes were, and boy did he deliver! Throughout the whole process I knew I was in the most capable and caring hands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2022

Amazing Botox! Ever since going to their office, my skin glows! - Dr. Kowalczyk and his staff are the absolute best! They are always willing to work around my schedule. Ever since I’ve been going to their office, my skin glows! Dr. Kowalczyk and his team have made me so much more confident in myself. Their skin care products are amazing, gentle on the skin and last for months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2022

Wanted to defy the effects of aging and embrace better skin care - I started on this journey approximately a year ago for my 50th birthday…wanting to defy the effects of aging and embracing better skin care… I started with a few chemical peels and had three rounds of Botox… The entire staff was amazing…. very welcoming and friendly….they all gave plenty of direction to what helps and where to put your $$…. their skin care products are amazing… Often the same price as what you would find at Ulta or Sephora…. I work in the operating room and recognize the gifted hands of a surgeon… Subtle changes are what you want when dealing with facial plastic surgery… Again the entire staff was amazing… Often accommodating my crazy schedule… I am a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2022

He designed a treatment plan tailored to exactly what I needed - I went in for my first time getting Botox, and I was a little nervous. Dr Kowalczyk took the time to sit with me and educate me on how it works! I immediately felt so much more comfortable. I told him the areas that bothered me, and he gave me some great suggestions with his expert opinion. He really listened to what I was looking for and designed a treatment plan tailored to exactly what I needed. The process was quick and easy, and he made the appointment enjoyable as well. I loved the teamwork of this visit, and I am already looking forward to my next visit. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr K to anyone looking for injectables and facial plastic surgery as well. It was exactly what I was looking for and more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2022

First Time Botox Recipient - Dr. K was great. It was my first time getting botox and he explained the procedure along with the benefits and risks. His explanations for all my questions were thorough and informed. 10/10 would recommend seeing Dr. K! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2022

No more breathing issues or headaches, plus a straighter nose - Triple Win - I went to see Dr. Kowalczyk about 7 months ago to fix my broken nose from a bad fall. My septum was significantly deviated and I had major breathing troubles and headaches. Functionality was my main focus. Dr. Kowalczyk fixed my septum and it ended up straightening my crooked nose a ton. No more breathing issues or headaches, plus a straighter nose. Triple win. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2022

The results were better than I could ever have imagined - Whooo Hoooo! I couldn't be happier with the fantastic results of my face lift. Dr. K and his entire team were extremely knowledgeable, personable, kind, and most important of all, patient. If I could, I'd give them 500 stars instead of 5. Dr. K did an unbelievable job of explaining everything to me by showing me exactly what the procedure entailed on a computer and what the post-op would be like. The results were better than I could ever have imagined! I never felt rushed or "encouraged" to get it done. Lauren, the amazing Patient Coordinator, was so kind and responsive when my caregiver texted her about every concern I had during the first week of healing. From Marisol and Paxton at the front desk smiling and greeting me by name at every visit, to Lisa and Sarah with their wonderfully effective bruise treatments, to Sarah K.'s fantastic post-op care, I felt medically "hugged" from start to finish. My family and friends say I look 15 years younger, and I have to agree with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2022

Comfortable during my entire procedure and clear follow-up directions - Dr. K was excellent. Comfortable during my entire procedure and clear follow-up directions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.