Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Englewood, CO

Browse Our Plastic Surgery Reviews

Finding the right facial plastic surgeon can make all the difference when it comes to enjoying natural-looking results and attaining your cosmetic goals. Colorado Facial Plastic Surgery is proud to be a leading source for full-service cosmetic surgery and nonsurgical facial aesthetic treatments among patients in various stages of life. Whether your goals are minor or more complex, we'd love to show you how even a subtle change can have a significant impact on your appearance and self-confidence. To give you an idea of what it's like to be a patient of our Englewood, CO practice, we've compiled a list of some of our latest plastic surgery reviews. We invite you to read these testimonials and stories and learn what makes our talented team a leading provider of facial plastic and reconstructive surgery throughout the Denver region.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

I could not have picked a better plastic surgeon! Found out I had a rare tumor growing on my cheekbone, which left an indentation or “dimple” and needed surgery. Dr. K got rid of all of it and I came out amazed! Since the surgery, Dr. K performed a fat transfer and my cheek might look better than before! 🤣 Dr. K and his team work absolute MAGIC and I would recommend them to anyone. Everyone in the office makes you feel so welcomed and cared for. You will be in the best of hands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.(.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2021

I spent a long time obsessing about a droopy eye lid and what options I had to correct it. I had a consultation with Dr. Imola and discussed the option of an upper blepharoplasty. While a bit anxious about the procedure, I felt confident in Dr. Imola and scheduled the appointment. The procedure took place in the office and was completely painless. I am so glad that I chose Dr. Imola to do this procedure. I am very happy with the result and highly recommend Dr. Imola and Colorado Facial Plastic Surgery. Lisa Adams is a huge asset to CFPS. She is welcoming, kind and easy to talk to. I am grateful for the generosity she showed me on the day of the procedure and always enjoy catching up with her when I am in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

I spent a long time obsessing about a droopy eye lid and what options I had to correct it. I had a consultation with Dr. Imola and discussed the option of an upper blepharoplasty. While a bit anxious about the procedure, I felt confident in Dr. Imola and scheduled the appointment. The procedure took place in the office and was completely painless. I am so glad that I chose Dr. Imola to do this procedure. I am very happy with the result and highly recommend Dr. Imola and Colorado Facial Plastic Surgery. Lisa Adams is a huge asset to CFPS. She is welcoming, kind and easy to talk to. I am grateful for the generosity she showed me on the day of the procedure and always enjoy catching up with her when I am in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 16, 2021

10 out 10 absolutely amazing — he is so methodical and executed everything beautifully. - I truly do not know where to begin with this review because there are so many wonderful things to say about Dr. Imola and his staff. Before I came to see Dr. Imola I had already had 2 surgeries to correct my facial asymmetry by another surgeon. I was not satisfied with the results and had some complications during and after recovery. I was in desperate pursuit of finding another surgeon to help correct and essentially just acknowledge my concerns. But I was continuously turned down. I visited a handful of plastic and maxillofacial surgeons and never felt welcomed. I started to become frustrated and felt hopeless. But I was determined to continue my search and that’s when I found Dr. Imola. He first appealed to me because he had amazing reviews and he specialized in all things face and neck related. I took the leap and made my consultation appointment and I am so glad I did. I was very anxious to see Dr. Imola at first because I did not know what to expect. But the consultation went very well. I felt heard by Dr. Imola and relieved that I was finally given a diagnosis (Hemifacial Microsomia). He was patient with all of my questions and concerns and took his time in explaining each and every surgical option. After my consultation, I felt as if a huge weight had been lifted. I had been consumed by this journey for a long time. But I finally found a surgeon I trusted and felt comfortable with. Leading up to my surgery date Dr. Imola’s coordinator Lisa would periodically check up on me and was very helpful during the whole process! Lisa is genuinely sympathetic and devotes herself to caring for their patients in every aspect. Everything went smoothly because of her. My surgery was broken up into two days. On day one, I had a fat transfer to my cheeks and FaceTite to sculpt my jaw. On day two I had a primary rhinoplasty done. And OH MY GOODNESS I am so in love with my results. Dr. Imola exceeding my expectations and did so with no complications! He is so methodical and executed everything beautifully. He is amazing at what he does. He also eliminated the chronic discomfort I was left with from the previous procedures. I am now almost 1-year post-op. I am so incredibly happy that I found Dr. Imola, he gave me my life back. I no longer am consumed by insecurities and to anyone like me, I recommend visiting Colorado Facial Plastic Surgery Center. You will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I sold craniomaxillofacial implants for a major medical company for 10yrs, working with numerous plastic surgeons around the state. Last February, a dog bit my nose almost completely off. I immediately called Dr. Imola. He made room for me in his busy schedule, met me at his clinic the next day, and refined the repairs that were done in the ER at Swedish in such a way that literally saved my nose. He is an incredibly gifted surgeon. In addition, his staff is sincere in their desire to improve the quality of life for Dr. Imola's patients; and, after several laser treatments with Lisa upstairs, the scar on my nose isn't even noticeable anymore. "Thank you" doesn't cut it; this man's talent, and his commitment to his work, quite literally saved me from a life of insecurity and sadness. I can never express my gratitude enough. Thank you, Dr. Imola!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

Dr. Imola performed a sliding genioplasty to correct my severely recessed chin and a rhinoplasty to correct the crookedness of my nose as well as reduce my dorsal hump. Dr. Imola and I discussed what I wanted as an end result, and he delivered it exactly. I look exactly like the photos we manipulated together. I felt very safe going into surgery with him knowing he had performed many similar operations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I had Facetite done by Dr. Imola and can't recommend the procedure or this office enough!! Lisa is such a sweetheart and makes hanging out for the doc so fun. My results were awesome... anything face related, THIS is the surgeon and doctor to go to, even for minimally invasive procedures. Dr. Imola is a wealth of knowledge and often corrects mistakes other surgeons have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I seeked Dr. Imola over a year ago for my first plastic surgery procedure ever. At the age of 63, I felt the need to finally improve on my genetics after seeing a Youtube video, objectively analyzing facial and physical structures in men. While I had many deficiencies for a 'decent looking male', I decided to Have my chin augmented via a chin implant. In the interest of brevity, Dr. Imola is an amazing Surgeon with an amazing Staff! The process starts with Lisa (practice manager) who has the charisma to brighten anyone's day, and facilitates everything perfectly. At age 65, I am going for more; to augment my infraorbital ridge with another implant... In short, Dr. Imola is magic, and i don't know how he does it. In youtube video, they say "MM's make MM's", (millimeters make male models)... Dr Imola is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

I had done a lot of research prior to deciding on Dr. Imola. I interviewed 3 doctors, as well as did countless research on the internet. I had been thinking about getting rhinoplasty/ septoplasty and genioplasty for decades and finally decided to get the procedures at age 44. My only regret is that I waited so long to do so, as it has changed my life in such a positive way. Lisa was amazing to work with and was always there to answer my questions and to ease any trepidations I had. Dr. Imola was extremely knowledgeable and showed me exactly what my end result would look like prior to the surgery. I had a very large nose, asymmetrical nostrils, had problems breathing, as well as a recessed chin. Dr. Imola worked miracles and made me look like a much prettier version of my previous self. When I saw before and after pictures I couldn't believe the results. In fact, my results are better than the mock up pictures he showed me prior to the surgery. He is a perfectionist, takes time to ensure results and he stands by his work. I couldn't be more happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Imola and Lisa to anyone seeking rhinoplasty, septoplasty and/or genioplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2019

Rhinoplasty, Septoplasty, and Genioplasty - I had done a lot of research prior to deciding on Dr. Imola. I interviewed 3 doctors, as well as did countless research on the internet. I had been thinking about getting rhinoplasty/ septoplasty and genioplasty for decades and finally decided to get the procedures at age 44. My only regret is that I waited so long to do so, as it has changed my life in such a positive way. Lisa was amazing to work with and was always there to answer my questions and to ease any trepidations I had. Dr. Imola was extremely knowledgeable and showed me exactly what my end result would look like prior to the surgery. I had a very large nose, asymmetrical nostrils, had problems breathing, as well as a recessed chin. Dr. Imola worked miracles and made me look like a much prettier version of my previous self. When I saw before and after pictures I couldn't believe the results. In fact, my results are better than the mock up pictures he showed me prior to the surgery. He is a perfectionist, takes time to ensure results and he stands by his work. I couldn't be more happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Imola and Lisa to anyone seeking rhinoplasty, septoplasty and/or genioplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2019

Genioplasty and Neck Tite Great Resuls - Getting the Neck Tite and Genioplasty procedures met my overall goals to improve my “baggy neck” and minimize my prominent “jowls”. I am very happy with the results --- I still look like me but just fresher and younger. Dr. Imola provided options to reach my overall goals before we landed on the Neck Tite and Genioplasty procedures. I was somewhat worried about the recovery time, but I was out and about with friends in about 2 weeks. Dr. Imola’s support team (specifically Lisa Adams) were awesome and helped me through the pre and post op stages. I have recommended Dr. Imola to friends, not only for the exceptional results, but for the overall approach and support that is provided by Dr. Imola. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2019

I Could Not Have Asked for More - While researching doctors to give me my desired outcomes in the safest possible way, I came across Dr. Mario Imola’s website. There I was surprised to find before-and-after photos of my Ex-Husband! I was surprised that my Ex—who is ten years old than me but looked scarily younger than me—had a facelift by Dr. Imola about six years earlier. So I called the Ex, who gave me the skinny on his facelift recovery times, expectations, and of course, his very highest recommendation of Dr. Imola. Following this highly personal recommendation from the pickiest man I know (who looks great), I called for a consultation with Dr. Imola.Dr. Imola recommended and performed a full facelift and neck lift on me. The recovery was far easier than I anticipated. I took a prescribed pain reliever the night following surgery simply as a precaution. After the first day I switched to Tylenol PM only, to help me sleep and to alleviate some body discomfort from sleeping on my back with my head elevated. The level of caring and kindness from Dr. Imola and his staff throughout the process was outstanding. Lisa even called on a Sunday to check on me (I felt just fine). At all times I felt safe and like an informed member of the team. I can’t fully express how happy I am that I chose Dr. Imola and his caring, wonderful support team for my surgery and aftercare. Dr. Imola is both surgeon and artist, and his staff are as close as imaginable to the girlfriends you always wanted—only more medically informed.I’ve since gone back to Dr. Imola to have the holes in my pierced ears repaired. Damage from wearing heavy earrings throughout the 1980’s combined with having earrings yanked by fast-handed babies had long ago stretched and worn the holes in my ears into long slits. Dr. Imola performed the surgery in the office and once again, the discomfort was minimal to non-existent. In short, I offer my very highest recommendation of Dr. Mario Imola to anyone wanting or needing facial surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.