Patient Reviews

Reviews for Colorado Facial Plastic Surgery

Browse Our Plastic Surgery Reviews

Finding the right facial plastic surgeon can make all the difference when it comes to enjoying natural-looking results and attaining your cosmetic goals. Colorado Facial Plastic Surgery is proud to be a leading source for full-service cosmetic surgery and nonsurgical facial aesthetic treatments among patients in various stages of life. Whether your goals are minor or more complex, we'd love to show you how even a subtle change can have a significant impact on your appearance and self-confidence. To give you an idea of what it's like to be a patient of our Englewood, CO practice, we've compiled a list of some of our latest plastic surgery reviews. We invite you to read these testimonials and stories and learn what makes our talented team a leading provider of facial plastic and reconstructive surgery throughout the Denver region.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2016

Five Stars - I am a 32 year old female who suffered a horrible snow mobile accident two years ago. I was ejected face first into a tree going down hill at full speed. I suffered from major maxillofacial trauma that left me with deformities that caused severe chronic pain and major complications with trying to live through normal daily life. I had broken nearly every bone in my face. My family and I spent a year traveling from doctor to doctor in multiple states. We were repeatedly turned away due to the complexity of the case. We learned of Dr. Mario Imola and his team through a fried of ours who was a charge nurse at Porter Adventist Hospital. She had worked in the OR with Imola and had seen his abilities first hand. Living in Las Vegas, Nevada we arranged our travel to Denver to meet with Mario Imola and his team. Our initial consultation was the immediate relief we thought we would never find. Dr. Imola diligently study my case and patiently listened when I shared my concerns and the symptoms I was experiencing. His staff was welcoming, diligent, incredibly professional and always willing to be as helpful as possible.The team objective was always to get me back to my best me, nothing less and nothing added on. During my evaluation, Mario shared his experience in similar and more complex cases and the long term results gained. His confidence in his ability to take on my case was an instant comfort. He made sure that each step of the surgery was strategically planned to ensure maximum results with minimal scarring. What he likes to call, “The art of the surgery” and what he’s done for my life truly has been an art. Coming out of surgery Dr. Mario and his staff have remained to be as diligent and supportive as when we first met them. They are my medical team and have been dedicated to fighting this battle along side my family and I, in any way they can.I am a year out of my surgery and the biggest compliment is meeting new people and them not evening being able to tell I was in an accident. I can compare pre and post accident pictures and am still blown away by the results. My esthetician can’t even see my scars! If you are a patient in search of treatment due to birth defects, trauma or cancer I hope you are reading this and encouraged to share your case with Dr. Mario Imola and his team. I am forever grateful. My family will always be blown away by our experience with his staff and the results gained from surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2013

Registered Nurse - Dr. Imola performed a minor surgical procedure for me. I didn't have any bruising after the procedure. His technique is very gentle and precise. Plus, his bedside manner is superb. I will definitely return to his clinic for any services needed in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2012

Wonderful Caring Doctor - Dr. Imola agreed to see me after having difficulties following surgery with another surgeon. He even took the time to call and email me on the weekend. He is very kind, helpful and extremely down to earth. His staff is tops. They are warm and compasionate. Great doctor. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 15, 2012

Five Stars - Dr. Imola is an excellent surgeon.He is very creative and can look at a problem from numerous perspectives.At the office and in the surgery room, he surrounds himself with very talented people.You feel like you are his only patient.He makes sure your family and/or friends know what is going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 23, 2010

Five Stars - Look no more for the best plastic surgeon and skin care professionals in the Denver Metro area! I have known these professionals for over 8 years and would never consider using anyone else. They are simply the best... new and innovative procedures and each one is a perfectionist. Dont even think of anyone else. I have interviewed over 12 plastic surgeons in the Denver metro area and they dont even hold a candle to Dr. Imola and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 27, 2010

Excellent Surgeon! - Overall, Dr. Imola is an excellent Surgeon. He diagnosed my orbital blowout fracture on the first visit and was willing to answer any questions from family, friends, or others. I went to an oral maxillofacial surgeon for a second opinion who 1st diagnosed surgery as not necessary and later re-evaluated as necessary after receiveing a fine-cut CT scan of my midface. In addition, the professionals at this office commented on how well I looked just 3 weeks post-op. They said that they couldn't even tell that I just had surgery. That really says something about Dr. Imola's skills! Dr. Imola's administrative staff (Mary) was extremely helpful and kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Imola to my closest family and friends. My only complain is Dr. Imola's post-op follow-up. I feel like Dr. Imola could improve his patient care by explaining expectations for recovery more thoroughly. Overall, I am very satisfied with the outcome of a relativly invasive surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2010

Works to give FREE surgeries to victims of abuse. GREAT!! - Do not even hesitate to see this doctor! He is FANTASTIC!! Is, also, on the Board for "Face To Face" program, doing free facial surgeries to victims of domestic abuse. I'm getting my 3rd one, I was so disfigured for FREE!!! He is a phenomenal facial reconstructionist! Can't say enough in a million words!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2010

scrub nurse at PSL - This doctor is the best... if I want any facail surgery he is the one... he has a very good bed side manner... take it from some one that works with him in the O.R. he is the best !!!! Love you Mario More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 22, 2009

work for kings soopers - was very scared about having my surgery on my neck,doctor Imola reassured me everything would be ok and he would take good care of me well,that he did.I was blessed with a very good doctor and i thank GOD for sending me to him,well i would reccomend anyone to him,YOUR IN VERY GOOD HANDS.I learned il be needing a second operation on my neck again i will indeed be going back to Dr.Imola i would'nt do it any other way.THANK YOU DR.IMOLA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 06, 2009

Five Stars - awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 17, 2009

Five Stars - Dr. Imola is a fabulous doctor. You're getting the very very best with this man. Don't hesitate... you have nothing to worry about when he's in charge. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.